A DYNAMIC, YOUNG BUT EXPERIENCED TEAM TO SERVE YOU

At Procsea, the sales team are close to you to provide quality support. We are located in Switzerland, France and United Kingdom

Rennes au Village By CA
Avenue Germaine Tillon 3
35136 St Jacques de la Lande

Lausanne à Gotham
Avenue d'Ouchy 4
1006 Lausanne

Renaud Enjalbert

CEO

Tel : +41 21 519 05 39
Mail : renaud@procsea.com

Florian Dhaisne

Sales Director

Tel : +33 2 30 96 44 42
Mail : florian@procsea.com

Tobias Abarbanell

CTO

Tel : +41 21 519 05 39
Mail : tobias@procsea.com

Amaury Sautel

Marketing manager

Tel : +33 2 30 96 44 42
Mail : a.sautel@procsea.com

Mélissa Lemire

CFO

Tel : +33 2 30 96 44 42
Mail : m.lemire@procsea.com

Murat Erdeviren

Logistics Manager

Tel : +33 2 30 96 44 42
Mail : m.erdeviren@procsea.com

Gael Michel

Sourcing supervisor

Tel : +33 2 30 96 44 42
Mail : g.michel@procsea.com

Natalya Simon

Human Resources Manager

Tel : +33 2 30 96 44 42
Mail : n.simon@procsea.com

Léa Deswarte

Project Manager

Tel : +33 2 30 96 44 42
Mail : l.deswarte@gmail.com

Ophelie Pannetier

HR

Tel : +33 2 30 96 44 42
Mail : o.pannetier@procsea.com

Karine Jourdan

Customers service

Tel : +33 2 30 96 44 42
Mail : k.jourdan@procsea.com

Rime Sai

Quality

Tel : +33 2 30 96 44 42
Mail : r.sai@procsea.com

Maëla Bakalem

Sales administration assistant

Tel : +33 2 30 96 44 42
Mail : m.bakalem@procsea.com

Mathieu Petel

Business Developer Romandy

Tel : +41 78 219 19 20
Mail : m.petel@procsea.com

Romain Damas

Business Developer Paris

Tel : +33 2 30 96 44 42
Mail : r.damas@procsea.com

Julien Bertinelli

Business Developer Romandy

Tel : +33 6 69 05 01 20
Mail : j.bertinelli@procsea.com

Jessica Laudrin

Business Developer French riviera

Tel : +33 2 30 96 44 42
Mail : j.laudrin@procsea.com

André Machado

Business Developer IIe de France

Tel : +33 6 69 97 23 46
Mail : a.machado@procsea.com

Jean-Pierre Derian

Business Developer London

Tel : +44 203 445 07 07
Mail : jp.derian@procsea.com

Amine Ouanes

Product Manager

Tel : +33 2 30 96 44 42
Mail : amine@procsea.com

Margot Mauduit

Graphic designer and WebMarketing

Tel : +33 2 30 96 44 42
Mail : m.mauduit@procsea.com

Ludovic Erraud

Traffic Manager Trainee

Tel : +33 2 30 96 44 42
Mail : l.erraud@procsea.com

Cyprien Nicoleau

Community manager and video maker

Tel : +33 2 30 96 44 42
Mail : c.nicoleau@procsea.com

Jean-Baptiste Veyrenc

Accountant assistant

Tel : +33 2 30 96 44 42
Mail : jb.veyrenc@procsea.com

Cristina Pachon

Accountant

Tel : +41 21 519 05 39
Mail : c.pachon@procsea.com

Gregory Favre

Lead developer

Tel : +41 21 519 05 39
Mail : gregory@procsea.com

Olivier Delseth

Lead developer

Tel : +41 21 519 05 39
Mail : olivier@procsea.com

Bastien Weber

Junior developer

Tel : +41 21 519 05 39
Mail : bastien@procsea.com

Loic Taviaux

Export assistant

Tel : +33 2 30 96 44 42
Mail : l.taviaux@procsea.com

Marina Le Rest

Sedentary Business Developer

Tel : +33 2 30 96 44 42
Mail : m.lerest@procsea.com

Lucie Leroy

Export assistant

Tel : +33 2 30 96 44 42
Mail : l.leroy@procsea.com

Martin Lainez

Data analyst

Tel : +33 2 30 96 44 42
Mail : martin@procsea.com

Luc Merceron

Front-end Developer

Tel : +33 2 30 96 44 42
Mail : luc@procsea.com

Kevin Enjalbert

Front-end Web Designer

Tel : +33 2 30 96 44 42
Mail : kevin@procsea.com

Antoine Fontaine

Back-end Developer

Tel : +33 2 30 96 44 42
Mail : a.fontaine@procsea.com